Welcome!

Image

Hello and welcome my fellow scouts! You have found your way to my new blog about scouting. My name is Will Johnson, and I am a recent Eagle Scout of troop 76 in good old Owensboro Kentucky! On this blog I plan to post funny stories (a recurring series I have in mind is “Scout Shenanigans” which will chronicle the antics of one of my fellow scouts when we were in scouting), personal memories of my time scouting, profiles of the different merit badges, current scouting news, and fun feature articles about varying topics. Thankyou for stopping by and i hope you enjoy the site, check back often for updates and feature stories!

Leave a Reply

